Stores

Locations
Maryland Heights MO
2351 Millpark Drive
Chris McClellan 314-423-9599 millpark5800@statebeautystlouis.com 314-423-9310
Wentzville MO
15364 Veterans Memorial Parkway
Angie Menne (636) 332-1619 wentzville@statebeautystlouis.com
St. Peters MO
4049 Cloverleaf Drive
Tammy Stewart (636) 441-7000 stpeters@statebeautystlouis.com
Florissant MO
1772 N New Florissant Rd.
Debra Young (314) 921-1900 florissant@statebeautystlouis.com
Manchester MO
14258 Manchester Road
Emily Williams (636) 207-0707 manchester@statebeautystlouis.com
St. Louis (Concord) MO
171 Concord Plaza
Trish Grither (314) 849-6266 concord@statebeautystlouis.com
St. Louis (Hampton) MO
3500 Hampton Road
Roze Holzem (314) 481-8113 hampton@statebeautystlouis.com
St. Louis MO
4226 Telegraph Road
Ashley Keilwitz (314) 894-6700 telegraph@statebeautystlouis.com
Arnold MO
3484 Jeffco Boulevard
Kristen Johnson (636) 467-2044 arnold@statebeautystlouis.com
Eureka MO
173 Towne Center
Carrie Alberternst (636) 587-3848 eureka@statebeautystlouis.com
Chesterfield MO
17688 Chesterfield Airport Rd.
Allison Azotea 636-536-1220 chesterfield@statebeautystlouis.com